MY HEALTHY FEET

MY HEALTHY FEET

One day after stepping on a nail the feet look great. It’s painful to walk on but no swelling as yet. You can’t even see where the nail penetrated.
I will continue using my feet as injection sights because I firmly believe that doing this has got them healthy and will keep them healthy.
Doing this hellps insure that the cells get the insulin the need to adequately feed themselves and therefore be able to successfully combat injuries. This is the second time I have had a bad injury to the foot. Last time I was terrified that they would start going down hill and eventually get cut off. They didn’t they healed like a normal foot should.
This time I am not worried at all. Time will tell. Then I will tell you.
INJECT IN YOUR FEET IF YOU WANT TO KEEP THEM.

Leave a Reply

